Diary

                                             Diary 2019
Other events will be added as they are confirmed

Sunday 27th January: Open Show at Netherton Village Hall WF4 4LT

Sunday 3rd March: AGM at Bridge Inn, Walshford LS22 5HS

Saturday 16th March: Championship Show at Richard Dunn SC, Bradford

Sun 24th March:  Working Test at Rosedale YO62 7LQ

Sat 6th April: Training Day at Studley Royal. HG4 3DY

Wed 17th April: Gundog Training   Allerton Park HG5 0SE 

Wed 1st May: Gundog Training  Allerton Park HG5 0SE

Wed 15th May: Gundog Training  Allerton Park HG5 0SE

Sat 25th May: Novice & Puppy Working Test
                          at Skipster Hagg Farm  YO62 6SP

Wed 29th May: Gundog Training   Ribston Park LS22 4EZ

Wed 12th June: Gundog Training   Ribston Park LS22 4EZ

Sun 16th June: Novice Dog & Handler Working Test at Aske, Richmond

Wed 26th June:  Gundog Training  Ribston Park LS22 4EZ

Sun 7th July:  Informal Working Test Allerton Park HG5 0SE

Sat 10th August:  Eye Testing Clinic  at Harewood Village Hall LS17 9LJ

Sun 18th August:  Mock Field Trial at Escrick  YO19 4RP

Sun 22nd September: Open Show at Netherton Village Hall WF4 4LT

Wed 9th October: Novice Field Trial at Thimbleby

Fri & Sat 1st & 2nd November: Open Field Trial at Checkley Wood

Dec:  Field Trial at Wykeham YO13 9QB  TBC

Full details of each event can be viewed on the relevant page of the website