Diary

                                             Diary 2018
Other events will be added as they are confirmed

Sunday 28th January: Open Show at Netherton Village Hall

Sunday 4th March: AGM at Bridge Inn, Walshford

Saturday 17th March: Championship Show at Richard Dunn SC, Bradford

Wed 18th April Gundog Training
Allerton Park HG5 0SE

22nd April Training Day at Studley Royal. HG4 3DY 

Wed 2nd May Gundog Training
Allerton Park HG5 0SE

Wed 16th May Gundog Training
Allerton Park HG5 0SE

Wed 30th May Gundog Training
Ribston Park LS22 4EZ

Wed 13th June Gundog Training
Ribston Park LS22 4EZ

Wed 27th June Gundog Training
Ribston Park LS22 4EZ

 

Aug Eye Testing Clinic TBC
Harewood Village Hall LS17 9LJ

Sat 23rd September Open Show at Netherton Village Hall

 

Full details of each event can be viewed on the relevant page of the website